Contactpersonen ALMI toelevering

null

Sander Jansen

Director

s.jansen@almi.nl

+31(0)546 561 353

null

Henk Evertse

Engineer / planner

h.evertse@almi.nl

+31 (0)546 628 556

null

Henri Marsman

Tube Laser Technology

h.marsman@almi.nl

+31 (0)546 628 563

null

Raymond Gierveld

Financial Accountant

r.gierveld@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 571

null

Gert Aalderink

Production coördinator

g.aalderink@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 564

null

Robert Brouwer

Planner Machining

r.brouwer@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 568

null

Mhamed Barkkich

Technical Service

m.barkkich@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 579

null

Gerlach Kobus

Assistant planner

g.kobus@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 565

null

Bjorn Kuipers

Buyer

b.kuipers@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 553

null

Wiljen Veldhuis

Production coördinator

w.veldhuis@almi.nl

+31(0)546 561 353

Contactpersonen ALMI verkoop

null

Maureen Bekhuis

Sales Coördinator

m.bekhuis@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 550

null

Han Eshuis

Technical sales

h.eshuis@almi.nl

+31(0)6 10 55 00 30

null

Leandra Geurtse

Sales

l.geurtse@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 550

null

Wanda Beuker

Sales

w.beuker@almi.nl

+31(0)546 628 550